Jennifer Kittoe

(602) 284-6468
jennifer@avaloncollection.net

Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
Which lines are you interested in?

Anzea

www.anzea.com
Arizona / New Mexico / El Paso
Contact: Janet Przbylski
(877) 862-6932 x13
JPrzybylski@anzea.com

 

Arktura

www.arktura.com
New Mexico / El Paso
Contact: Rich Gesteland
(702) 218-2510
rich@arktura.com

Meltdown Glass

www.meltdownglass.com
New Mexico / El Paso
Contact: Pete Hayes
(480) 633-3366
phayes@meltdownglass.com 

 

Paul Brayton

www.paulbraytondesigns.com
Arizona / New Mexico / El Paso
Contact:  Lauren McDonald
(336) 882-5200 x236
requests@paulbraytondesigns.com

 

Six Inch

www.sixinch.us
Arizona / New Mexico
Contact: Emily Williams
(855) 598-3817
support@sixinch.us

Sossego

www.sossegocontract.com
Arizona / New Mexico / El Paso
Contact: Josh Fankhauser
(517) 442-2768
josh@sossegodesign.com

 

Stikwood

www.stikwood.com
Arizona / New Mexico
Contact: Steve Andrade
(925) 683-8733
steve@stikwood.com 

 

To Market

www.tomkt.com
New Mexico / El Paso
Contact:  Melinda Grounds
(866) 772-4772
melinda@tomkt.com